Welcome to Native Roots

Native Roots


southern colorado

Academy

thc - med

Store Details

location
1003 N Academy Blvd
Colorado Springs, CO 80909
phone number
719-550-0327
email
academy@nativerootscannabis.com

Austin Bluffs

thc - med

Store Details

location
3660 Austin Bluffs Pkwy
Colorado Springs, CO 80918
phone number
719-528-7143
email
austinbluffs@nativerootscannabis.com

Tejon + Wellness

cbd/thc - med

Store Details

location
1433 S Tejon St
Colorado Springs, CO 80905
phone number
719-434-7739
email
tejonwellness@nativerootscannabis.com

Trinidad

thc - rec

Store Details

location
3140 Santa Fe Trail
Trinidad, CO 81082
phone number
719-422-8130
email
trinidad@nativerootscannabis.com

Uintah + Wellness

cbd/thc - med

Store Details

location
1705 W Uintah St
Colorado Springs, CO 80904
phone number
719-375-5512
email
uintah@nativerootscannabis.com

front range

Boulder

thc - rec

Store Details

location
1146 Pearl St #200
Boulder, CO 80302
phone number
720-726-5126
email
boulder@nativerootscannabis.com

Colorado Blvd

cbd/thc - rec

Store Details

location
1155 S Colorado Blvd.
Denver, CO 80246
phone number
720-428-8075
email
coloradoblvd@nativerootscannabis.com

Dandelion

thc - med

Store Details

location
845 Walnut St
Boulder, CO 80302
phone number
303-459-4676
email
dandelion@nativerootscannabis.com

Edgewater

thc - rec + med

Store Details

location
5610 W 20th Ave
Edgewater, CO 80214
phone number
720.476.4856
email
edgewater@nativerootscannabis.com

Highlands

thc - rec + med

Store Details

location
2209 W 32nd Ave
Denver, CO 80211
phone number
720-287-1478
email
highlands@nativerootscannabis.com

Littleton

thc - rec + med

Store Details

location
7870 W Quincy Ave
Littleton, CO 80123
phone number
303-933-4372
email
littleton@nativerootscannabis.com

Longmont

thc - rec + med

Store Details

location
19 S Sunset St
Longmont, CO 80501
phone number
720-340-4870
email
longmont@nativerootscannabis.com

North Denver

thc - rec

Store Details

location
620 E 58th Ave
Denver, CO 80216
phone number
720.476.3399
email
adams@nativerootscannabis.com

South Denver

thc - rec + med

Store Details

location
2645 S Santa Fe Dr Ste D & E
Denver, CO 80223
phone number
720-428-8050
email
santafe@nativerootscannabis.com

Speer Blvd

cbd/thc - rec + med

Store Details

location
500 Grant St
Denver, CO 80203
phone number
720-428-8613
email
Speergrant@nativerootscannabis.com

Tower

thc - rec + med

Store Details

location
7050 Tower Rd
Denver, CO 80249
phone number
720-428-8990
email
towerroad@nativerootscannabis.com

mountains

Aspen + Wellness

cbd/thc - rec

Store Details

location
308 S Hunter St
Aspen, CO 81611
phone number
970-429-4443
email
aspen@nativerootscannabis.com

Dillon

thc - rec

Store Details

location
850 Little Beaver Trail
Silverthorne, CO 80498
phone number
970-455-8370
email
dillon@nativerootscannabis.com

Eagle - Vail

thc - rec + med

Store Details

location
41290 US-6 b5
Avon, CO 81620
phone number
970-470-4079
email
vail@nativerootscannabis.com

Frisco

thc - rec + med

Store Details

location
861 N Summit Blvd
Frisco, CO 80443
phone number
970-368-6024
email
frisco@nativerootscannabis.com